Board of Directors

The Fogarty Center’s Board of Directors is the corporate policy making component for the agency.   Meeting a minimum of at least four times per year, the Board of Directors directly supervises the Chief Executive Officer. 

The Board of Directors is currently comprised of seven volunteer members, many who have served for over 30 years.  Each member brings a unique personal and/or professional experience to the agency.   The stability in the leadership of the agency is directly attributable to a fulfilling and dynamic work environment.