David Reiss – Chief Executive Officer
dreiss@fogartycenter.org

Heather Alge – Chief Operating Officer
halge@fogartycenter.org

Michelle Brodeur, CPA – Chief Financial Officer
mbrodeur@fogartycenter.org

Michelle Bacon – Human Resources Director
mbacon@fogartycenter.org

Jayme Bishop – Associate Director
jbishop@fogartycenter.org

Lori Murgo – Associate Director
lmurgo@fogartycenter.org

Melanie Simmonds – Associate Director
msimmonds@fogartycenter.org

Donna DiMeglio – Associate Director
ddimeglio@fogartycenter.org

Melissa Linicus, LICSW-Clinical Director of Children’s Services
mlinicus@fogartycenter.org

Kiernan O’Donnell, CESP- Director of Day and Employment Services
kodonnell@fogartycenter.org

Jane Eldredge – Associate Director, Program Integrity
South County Day Program

jeldredge@fogartycenter.org

Linda Vollaro – Associate Director, Options
lvollaro@fogartycenter.org

Cindy Lachance – Financial Director, Self-Directed Services
clachance@fogartycenter.org

Keith Santos – Financial Director, Accounts Receivable
ksantos@fogartycenter.org

Cade Jones-Pearson – Financial Director, Accounts Payable
cjones-pearson@fogartycenter.org

Wendy Friend, RN – Director of Nursing
wfriend@fogartycenter.org

Linda Luthi, MA – Psychologist
lluthi@fogartycenter.org

Paul Santurri – Director of Operations
psanturri@fogartycenter.org